Operatori Qigong

nome indirizzo telefono e-mail  sito web

Agnelli Elena Eugenia

328.6998720 agne.elena@gmail.com

Airaghi Simona

Via M. Melloni 4
Milano
334.9293662
02.76023231
airsim@tiscali.it

Albiani Alfredo

Via Rinaldesca 3
Prato
347.2626607 alfredo.albiani@gmail.com

Aronica Osvaldo

Via Monte Razzano 60/2
Campagnano RM
339.4369263 osvaldo.aronica@alice.it

Balducci Alberto

Via del Catano 53
Monsummano T. PT
329.5605078 albalducci@gmail.com

Bencini Fabrizio

c/o Centro “le Cure” Olistiche
Via Faentina 108
Firenze
335.6067669 scuola.shenming@yahoo.com

Bergamini Cristina

Via Grandi 102
Modena
333.7744126 joshindao@gmail.com

Briganti Livio

Via Trento 13
Biella
015.65550
339.2308425
istitutoshen@virgilio.it

Cantarelli Giovanna

Via Faentina 78
Firenze
335.7021387 gio.cantarelli@gmail.com

Capponi Roberto

Via Albalonga 10
Roma
339.5817017 roberto@wt-roma.it

Carcasio Maria

Via Benedetto D’Acquisto17
Palermo
340.4024102 ma.carcasio@virgilio.it

Catanese Gaetano

Via Duca Degli Abruzzi 134
San Giovanni La Punta CT
328.0048941 gaetanocatanese@alice.it

Cont Donatella

Via Cavolavilla 1
Villa Lagarina TN
0464.419371
328.7377685
donatellacont@hotmail.com

Dati Lucia

Fiano Romano
RM
3282716435 lucia.dati@tiscali.it

Davì Laura

Milano 347.0727825 lauradavi.it@gmail.com

De Girolamo Alessandra

verdeazzurro-2010@libero.it

Genovese Sebastiana

Frazione Fretta 2
Piatto BI
015.881083
339.1742190
sebigen@gmail.com

Giannoccaro Giuseppe

Via Castiglione 5
Trecastagni CT
339.6243500 assaire@yahoo.it

Gisimundo Francesca

Via A. di Sangiuliano 130
Catania
339.7771558 gisimundofrancesca@libero.it

Latorre Mariangela

Via Santa Margherita 39/A
Pescia PT
339.3748474 marilat75@gmail.com

Lavorini Erica

Via del Madonnino 2
Lamporecchio PT
328.9634287 ericalavorini@inwind.it

Li Rongwei

Roma 06.4815580 villagiada@chinalink.it

Lottatori Lidia

via Pietro Egidi 1
Viterbo
338.4399743 lidialottatori@yahoo.it

Manauzzi Rosa

Latina 340.4064702 rosamanauzzi@hotmail.com

Marchetti Barbara

Via Unità Nazionale 27
Pieve a Nievole PT
328.6011338 baby160972@gmail.com

Marconcini Luciano

Via Barsanti 25
Montecatini Terme PT
348.8812498 marconcini@hotmail.com

Marino Vito

Via Contessa Adelasia 5
Palermo
091.6512081 vito.marino@alice.it

Mazzarelli Maurizio

Via L. Zamenhof 6
Bologna
348.2445465 mazzarelli-@libero.it
gliamicideltao@aruba.it

Millesi Vincenzo

Via Gradisca 18
Nicolosi CT
348.3381620 emillesi@alice.it

Moiraghi Carlo

Via Molino delle Armi 25
Milano
02.8361618 cmoira@tin.it

Montagnani Marco

Vinci FI 0571.501391 csdo@xiuzhendao.it

Montagnani Nicola

338.1317758 nicola.montagnani@libero.it

Moretti Raffaella

Via Mercato 40
Cossato BI
015.922839
368.3378948
mraffy.m@libero.it

Neri Cristina

Empoli FI 0571.501391 csdo@libero.it

Nieddu Roberto

Via C.Battisti 3/E
Correggio RE
339.6844791 coa@centrolisticoambra.it

Orbetti Daniela

Via delle Masse 87
Firenze
333.3617249 daniorbe@virgilio.it

Pasta Maria Francesca

Via Enrico Serretta 16
Palermo
339.2673644 francesca.pasta@live.it

Paterniti Giuseppe 

Via Arditi 6
Moirago della Battaglia TV
393.0065154 giuseppe@paterniti.it www.stonetempletao.it

Podzinkova Claudio

Piazza Benco 1 Trieste 040.3223500 tuinats@gmail.com

Poli Paola

via Cesare Da Sesto 18,
20123 - Milano

335 66 26 465 paolapoli.poli@gmail.com

Pucci Paolo

Loc. Bruzzame 126
San Godenzo FI
338.6804873

Ravaioli Orietta

Via Roma 2
Sarsina FC
054.795496 oriettarava@libero.it

Romagnoli Mauro

Vicolo del Barbi 6
Firenze
331.1151559 m.roma@yahoo.it

Rossetti Fabio

Albano Laziale
Bracciano RM
328.2069510 fabio.rossetti@gmx.net

Rubrianti Laura

Via S. Di Giacomo 12
Roma
393.1365713 laura.rubrianti@libero.it

Scamazzo Eva

Vico Carmagnola 7/B
Genova
335.486534 info@medicinadei10000anni.it

Scibilia Giancarlo

Via Mario Rapisardi 15
Palermo
333.1225031 gianscibilia@libero.it

Scuccimarra Olga

Via Musandino 18
Salerno
340.4959672 ulla_s@hotmail.it

Trigili Annachiara

349.4987100 akia.trigili@libero.it

Vaglio Maria

Roma 349.7700467 m_vaglio@libero.it

Vannucci Marta

Via Giulio Braga 230
Vaiano PO
349.4964368 marta.v56@gmail.com

Zago Carla

Via Trento 13
Biella
015.422309
335.7077813
carla.zago@gmail.com

Zappulla Giovanni

380.7362633 giozap1973@live.it

Zenato Marina

V. R. Gessi 13
Milano
02.4981402